Connect with us

SPORTS

Where To Watch Lyon vs Sparta Prague UEFA Europa League Live Streaming

Published

on

Where To Watch Lyon vs Sparta Prague UEFA Europa League Live Streaming

If you are looking for where to watch Lyon vs Sparta Prague UEFA Europa League live streaming, then you on the right website simply because we get you covered through the live coverage of the Europa League game here.

Sparta’s injury problems have been alleviated considerably since the previous game in which nine players were missing, but they still have four out of action.
Lukas Julis is out with a groin injury, Filip Soucek suffers a knee problem, Casper Hojer has a calf problem and Ladislav Krejci is ruled out due to illness. So the coach will have to choose other available players to face today’s game.

Following his red card in the last match between the two teams, Gusto is suspended by Lyon for today’s game, but Kadewere will return after serving his suspension.

Manager Peter Bosz will also have a number of injuries to deal with, as Jeff Reine-Adelaide and Moussa Dembele remain out of action, while Leo Dubois and Bruno Guimaraes were hit during the weekend’s game and may prefer not to. take risks tonight.

Islam Slimani made his first appearance in a month in the weekend’s game against Lens and he could appear again today, although it is Kadewere who appears ready to lead the line from the start.

Tune in here Lyon vs Sparta Prague Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of BT Sport.
Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups.

How to watch Lyon vs Sparta Prague Live Stream on TV and online?

If you want to watch the game Lyon vs Sparta Prague live on TV, your option is: TUDNxtra.
If you want to directly stream it: TUDN App and Paramount+

If you want to watch it on internet, fuboTV is your best option!

What time is Lyon vs Sparta Prague match for Europa League?

This is the start time of the game Lyon vs Sparta Prague on November 4th, 2021 in several countries:
Argentina: 2:45 PM in ESPN 3 / STAR+

Bolivia: 1:45 PM in ESPN 3 / STAR+

Brazil: 3:45 PM in ESPN Brasil / GUIGO / NOW NET / STAR+

Chile: 2:45 PM in ESPN 3 / STAR+

Colombia: 12:45 PM in ESPN 3 / STAR+

Ecuador: 12:45 PM in ESPN 3 / STAR+

USA (ET): 1:45 PM in TUDNxtra / Paramount+

Spain: 6:45 PM in Movistar+

Mexico: 11:45 AM in Fox Sports 3 / STAR+ / Fanatiz

Paraguay: 2:45 PM in ESPN 3 / STAR+

Peru: 12:45 PM in ESPN 3 / STAR+

Uruguay: 2:45 PM in ESPN 3 / STAR+

Venezuela: 1:45 PM in Fox Sports 3 / STAR+ / ESPN 3

Nigeria: 6:45 pm in beIN Sports/ GOtv and DStv.

Latest games between Lyon vs Sparta Prague UEFA Europa League:

Sparta Prague 3-4 Lyon 21 Oct, 2021

Sparta Prague 1-1 Lyon 22 Nov, 2012

Lyon 2-1 Sparta Prague 20 Sep, 2012

UEFA Champions League:

Lyon 5-0 Sparta Prague 8 Dec, 2004

Sparta Prague 1-2 Lyon 28 Sep, 2004

1:39

 

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Trending

%d bloggers like this: