Connect with us

SPORTS

Where To Watch Athletico Madrid vs Liverpool Live Streaming

Published

on

Athletico Madrid vs Liverpool live stream, Jurgen Klopp’s Liverpool will be looking to maintain the perfect start to their 21/22 Champions League campaign as they face the current La Liga title holders. Follow our guide as we explain how to watch an Atletico Madrid vs Liverpool live stream and catch all the action from the UCL, no matter where you are in the world today – including ways that you can watch for FREE.

ATLETICO MADRID VS LIVERPOOL LIVE STREAM

Date: Tuesday, October 18

Kick-off time: 8pm BST / 9pm CET / 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 12.30am IST / 6am AEDT / 8am NZST

Venue: Estadio Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid (Spain)

Live stream: BT Sport (UK) / FREE Paramount Plus trial (US) / Free DAZN trial (CA) / Stan Sport (AUS) / Spark Sport (NZ) / Sony Pictures Network (IND)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

These two sides last met in the round of 16 two seasons ago, with Diego Simone’s Atletico prevailing over the two legs in that match up – it was the famous tie that was accused of flouting Covid rules when Spanish fans travelled to England in March 2020.

Liverpool come into this clash off the back of hugely impressive 5-0 away win against Watford, in a match that perfectly illustrated how the Reds appear to have returned to their attacking best. Mo Salah looked particularly sharp in that win

But the Egyptian forward tonight comes up against a notoriously dogged defence that almost certainly won’t provide as much space as he was afforded on Saturday. Especially after Atleti have had plenty of time to prepare and recuperate ahead of tonight’s game following their planned weekend La Liga fixture was postponed.

Here’s how to watch a Champions League Atletico Madrid vs Liverpool live stream today from anywhere in the world.

How to watch Champions League football from outside your country

We’ve set out below all the ways you can watch tonight’s Champions League action in a number of countries around the world. However, if you’re away travelling for work or pleasure, you probably won’t be able to watch tonight’s match like you normally would at home.

That’s because of the pesky digital restriction that is geo-blocking,  whuich prevents certain streaming services being accessible only in the region that they’re based in.

Help is at hand however if you run into this issue with the option of using a VPN to tune to your preferred coverage no matter where you are in the world.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Trending

%d bloggers like this: