Connect with us

SPORTS

Watch West Ham vs Liverpool Live Streaming

Published

on

Watch West Ham vs Liverpool Live Streaming

West Ham vs Liverpool live stream of premier league game as West Ham take on Liverpool in Sunday fixture, WHU vs LIV live coverage here.

However, Liverpool will be without Roberto Firmino, who will be sidelined for six weeks after picking up a knock against Atletico, while James Milner, Naby Keita, Harvey Elliott, Joe Gomez and Curtis Jones will all miss out through injuries too.

Meanwhile, Andriy Yarmolenko and Nikola Vlasic are both doubtful for this game after missing out on West Ham’s 2-2 draw away at Genk on Thursday due to knocks.

 

West Ham vs Liverpool predicted line-ups

West Ham’s predicted line-up: Lukasz Fabianski; Ben Johnson, Kurt Zouma, Angelo Ogbonna, Aaron Cresswell; Declan Rice, Tomas Soucek; Jarrod Bowen, Pablo Fornals, Said Benrahma; Michail Antonio.

Liverpool’s predicted line-up: Alisson; Trent Alexander-Arnold, Ibrahima Konate, Virgil Van Dijk, Andrew Robertson; Jordan Henderson, Fabinho, Thiago Alcantara; Mohamed Salah, Diogo Jota, Sadio Mane.

West Ham vs Liverpool: When does it start?

This Sunday’s match between West Ham and Liverpool kicks off at 16.30 GMT, the local time in the UK. For those living in the USA, you can tune in at 11:30 ET / 8:30 PT.

West Ham vs Liverpool: Where to watch it?

The Premier League Matchday 11 duel between West Ham and Liverpool will take place at the London Stadium on Sunday.

For those living in the USA you can watch the game live on NBCSN, Telemundo, fubo TV, Sling Blue, Hulu + Live TV. For those of you living in the UK, the match will be broadcast live on Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League and Sky Sports Ultra HD.

 

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Trending

%d bloggers like this: