Connect with us

SPORTS

Watch Newcastle vs Southampton Live Streamingon TV

Published

on

Follow the live coverage of premier league Saturday fixture involving Newcastle vs Southampton live streaming.

Date/time: 28/8/2021, 15:00 (UK), 10:00 ET, 07:00 PT (USA)

Venue: St. James’ Park, Newcastle, UK

How to watch Newcastle vs Southampton on TV

UK: No broadcast

USA: Peacock (Want to watch today’s game on Peacock? You can sign up here)

Canada: Streaming only on DAZN. See below for more information.

Check out LiveSoccerTV for alternatives.

How to legally stream Newcastle vs Southampton online

UK: No broadcast

USA: Peacock (Want to watch today’s game on Peacock? You can sign up here)

Canada: DAZN (Watch EVERY Saints match in Canada with a high-quality, legal stream with DAZN. Click here to start your free DAZN trial to watch Premier League soccer)

Check out LiveSoccerTV for alternatives.

St. Mary’s Musings has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence editorial content, though Vox Media may earn commissions for products purchased via affiliate links

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Trending

%d bloggers like this: