Connect with us

SPORTS

Watch Monaco vs Saint-Etienne Live Streaming

Published

on

How to Watch AS Monaco FC vs RC Lens Live Streaming on TV

Monaco take on Saint-Etienne in tonight’s ligue 1 fixture, Here’s how to watch Monaco vs Saint-Etienne online and on TV worldwide.

The match gets underway at 6.00pm (BST) – or 1.00pm in New York, 10.00am in Los Angeles, 3.00am (Wednesday) in Sydney, 9.00pm in Dubai and 8.00pm in Nairobi.

UK Viewers

Monaco vs Saint-Etienne is being shown live on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Football in the UK, which is available to live stream with Sky GO.

Reds fans can get take advantage of adding all 8 Sky Sports channels for £25 per month or get a 2 for 1 football channel offer

Worldwide

Live audio commentary of Monaco vs. Saint-Etienne and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on BT Sport

Check our Rest of the World TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.

 

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Ligue 1 game of the season on the following channels worldwide:

SportsMax App, SportsMax, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 1, DStv Now, ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean, ESPN3 Sur, Star+, beIN SPORTS 3, Kayo Sports, DAZN, Play Sports, Eleven Sports 3 Belgium, Arena Sport 3 Serbia, Diema Sport 2, Play Diema Xtra, PPTV Sport China, Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports, Arena Sport 3, Cytavision Sports 3, Cytavision on the Go, DIGI GO, Nova Sport 2, discovery+, Viaplay Denmark, Eurosport Player Denmark, 6’eren, Sky HD, Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports, V Sport Premium, Elisa Viihde Viaplay, V Sport Jalkapallo, 661 Cable Sports, 601 HD Sports Desk, Digi Sport 1, Stöð 2 Sport 2, Mola TV, mola.tv, Mola TV App, Sky Ultra HD, Sport 2, SPOTV ON, Viaplay Latvia, Viaplay Lithuania, TDM Desporto, Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Ziggo Sport Docu, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, MaxTV Go, V Sport 1, Viaplay Norway, Eleven Sports 3 Poland, Sport TV2, Sport TV Multiscreen, Digi Sport 4 Romania, Digi Online, Sportbox.ru, matchtv.ru, Match! Football 3, 111 mio Sports 1, Arena Sport 2 Slovenia, DStv App, SuperSport Premier League, Viaplay Sweden, Setanta Sports Ukraine, ESPN+, VTVcab ON, On Sports+

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Trending

%d bloggers like this: