Connect with us

SPORTS

Watch Libya vs Egypt live streaming

Published

on

Follow Libya vs Egypt live stream, stream data, rating on-line, prediction, TV channel,
lineups preview, begin date and end result updates of the 2022 World Cup Qualifiers
on October eleventh, 2021. Kick-off begin time: 3:00 pm ET.

Tune in right here Libya vs Egypt Live Score

Do not miss a element of the match with the reside updates and commentaries of VAVEL.Follow together with us all the small print, commentaries, evaluation and lineups.

See you!

How to look at Libya vs Egypt Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you wish to watch the sport Libya vs Egypt reside on TV, your choice is: ESPN+If you wish to instantly stream it: YouTube FIFATV

If you wish to watch it on web, VAVEL US is your best choice!

 

What time is Libya vs Egypt match for 2022 World Cup Qualifiers?

This is the beginning time of the sport Libya vs Egypt on October 11th, 2021 in a number of nations:Argentina: 4:00 PM

Bolivia: 3:00 PM

Brazil: 4:00 PM

Chile: 4:00 PM

Colombia: 2:00 PM

Ecuador: 2:00 PM

USA (ET): 3:00 PM in ESPN+

Spain: 9:00 PM

Mexico: 2:00 PM

Paraguay: 3:00 PM

Peru: 2:00 PM

Uruguay: 4:00 PM

Venezuela: 3:00 PM

Latest video games between Libya vs Egypt

Egypt 1-0 Libya       Oct 8, 2021        Africa QualifiersEgypt 1-0 Libya       Jun 5, 2017        International Friendlies

Egypt 0-0 Libya       29 Jan, 2016      International Friendlies

Egypt 3-0 Libya       Jan 20, 2006      Africa Cup of Nations

Egypt 4-1 Libya       Mar 27, 2005     Africa Qualifiers

Libya 2-1 Egypt       Oct 8, 2004        Africa Qualifiers

Key participant of Egypt

Liverpool participant Mohamed Salah is pure pace. The ahead is an virtually unstoppable participant each in free working and with the ball at his ft, due to his nice acceleration and good ball management. In addition, he has the power to dribble and go one-on-one along with his rivals in tight areas. He is undoubtedly the good reference of this choice.

Key participant of Libya

Hamdou Mohamed Elhouni performs for the Tunisian membership Espérance Sportive and with the Libyan nationwide workforce as a midfielder. His good performances have helped Libya to be in second place in Group F and preserve their hopes alive of reaching their first FIFA World Cup.

Probable lineups of Libya vs Egypt

Egypt:Mohamed El-Shennawy

Ahmed Fattouh

Mahmoud Hamdi El-Wensh

Ahmed Hegazi

Akram Tawfik

Amr El-Sulya

Mohamed El-Neny

Abdallah El-Said

Mohamed Salah

Omar Marmoush

Mostafa Mahmoud

Coach: Carlos Queiroz.

 

Libya:

Mohamed Nashnoush

Abdullah Alshreef

Sanad Al Warfali

Ahmed Eltribi

Moatasem Sabbou

Mohamed El-Munir

Omar El Kojah

Moatasem Al-Musrati

Mohammed Sola

Muaid Ellafi

Mohammed Zubya

Coach: Javier Clemente.

Who would be the referee and his assistants?

South African referee Víctor Gomes can be accountable for the match between Libya and Egypt this Monday, October 11.
Gomes can be assisted by his South African counterparts Zakhele Siwela and Athenkosi Ndongeni. The fourth official can be Eugene Mdluli.

This is how Egypt arrives

Carlos Queiroz’s first match as Egypt’s coach was as he would have preferred, with Omar Marmoush scoring the one purpose of the match to safe a 1-0 victory for the Pharaohs at residence.Egypt dominated the sport with extra ball possession and 7 pictures on purpose, whereas Libya may solely deal with one shot on purpose from Mohamed El Shenawy.

That was a serious victory for Egypt, however in no way can Libya be dominated out to regain the highest of the group on the finish of this qualifying marketing campaign, because the rematch towards Egypt may even see Clemente’s workforce regain prime spot.

Egypt felt they wanted a training change after the workforce drew towards Gabon, however the workforce has not misplaced a sport since 2019, and in the event that they lengthen that streak for simply three extra video games, they may head to the Qatar World Cup 2022, in search of a rematch since in Russia 2018 they misplaced all three video games of the primary part.

This is how Libya arrives

Libya’s qualifying marketing campaign received off to an ideal begin, as they gained their first two video games in September, benefiting from Egypt’s lack of factors to Gabon to guide the pack heading into their first conflict with the Pharaohs.Javier Clemente tried from the bench to assist his workforce flip the sport round after it fell behind within the forty ninth minute, and made 4 substitutions within the area of 10 minutes after that purpose was scored, however his workforce failed. discover the tie nowhere.

Libya should present extra confidence forward of Monday’s conflict, as they will play at residence, not like the primary assembly on Friday once they tried to beat Egypt on the Borg El Arab Stadium, the place no different workforce has managed to win in a qualifying match for the World Cup since 2004.

Libya has by no means certified for a FIFA World Cup, making Egypt an enormous favourite to win Group F, and with each groups anticipated to win their final two group matches, Monday’s assembly may find yourself being the end result decisive in figuring out the winners of this group.

The match can be performed at 28 March Stadium

The March 28 Stadium is a multipurpose stadium situated in Benghazi, Libya, it was opened in 1967 and has a capability for 40,000 spectators.The identify of the stadium commemorates March 28, 1970, the day Libya achieved the definitive withdrawal of British forces from the naval and navy bases close to the cities of Tobruk and Benghazi.

In the stadium, the golf equipment Al-Ahly and Al-Tahaddy of the Libyan Premier League play their matches, and a few matches of the Libyan nationwide soccer workforce are additionally performed.

The stadium additionally hosted a number of matches for the 1982 African Cup of Nations and has not too long ago been refurbished.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Trending

%d bloggers like this: