Connect with us

SPORTS

Watch Inter vs Geno Live Streaming

Published

on

Watch Inter vs Geno Live Streaming

Inter vs Geno Serie A live stream is available to be watch on BT Sport and Fubo TV with the kick of at 5:30 pm on Saturday, August 22.

Starting XI for Genoa

Salvatore Sirigu; Domenico Criscito, Davide Birashi, Zinho Vanheusden; Andrea Cambiasso, Milan Badelj, Hernani, Stefano Sturaro, Nicolo Rovela; Yayah Kallon, Goran Pandev

Starting XI for Inter

Samir Handanovic; Milan Skriniar, Stefan de Vrij, Alessandro Bastoni; Matteo Darmian, Nicoló Barella, Marcelo Brozovic, Hakan Calhanoglu; Stefano Sensi, Ivan Perisic; Edin Dzeko

¡Inter have three big injuries!

Inter Milan has three very important casualties for this game, Alexis Sanchez, Roberto Gagliardini and the most important Lautaro Martínez. Can Inter have a good game despite the casualties?

Tule in here Inter vs Genoa live score

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis, and lineups for this Inter vs Genoa match.

Last XI from Genoa

Marchetti; Zinho Vanheusden, Davide Birashi, Domenico Criscito; Stefano Sabelli, Stefano Sturaro, Milan Badelj, Hernani, Andrea Cambiasso; Caleb Ekuban, Flavio Bianchi.

Last XI from Inter

Handanovic; Alessandro Bastoni, Milan Skriniar, Stefan De Vrij; Ivan Perisic, Hakan Calhanoglu, Marcelo Brozovic, Matteo Darmian; Stefano Sensi, Nicoló Barella; Edin Dzeko

Player to watch from Genoa: Goran Pandev

The 38-year-old Macedonian comes from being with his team in the Eurocup, and from the beginning he has proven that he is a goalscorer, in whatever team he is in. Will he be able to score tomorrow against Inter?

Player to watch from Inter: Denzel Dumfries

The new Inter Milan right-back from PSV is coming to win over Matteo Darmian as he is a very good right-back, and he showed it at PSV.

When and where to watch the match Inter vs Genoa live and online

The game will be broadcast on ESPN and ESPN Play Also, if you want to watch the game live on the internet

Differences times to watch the match

Mexico: 11:30 amItaly: 6:30 p.m.

USA: 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET

Brazil: 2:30 p.m.

Argentina: 2:30 p.m.

Canada: 12:30 p.m.

Colombia: 11:30 am

Guatemala: 10:30 am

 

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Trending

%d bloggers like this: