Connect with us

SPORTS

Watch Everton vs Watford Live Streaming

Published

on

Everton vs Watford live stream, After a promising start to the season, new Everton boss Rafael Benitez now has a battle on his hands to navigate his way through an injury crisis that’s in danger of derailing the Toffees’ campaign. Read on to find out how to watch Everton vs Watford online and get a Premier League live stream, no matter where you are in the world today.

EVERTON VS WATFORD LIVE STREAM

Date: Saturday, October 23

Kick-off time: 3pm BST / 10am ET / 7am PT / 7.30pm IST / 1am AEDT / 3am NZDT

Venue: Goodison Park, Liverpool

Live stream: USA Network (US) / Sling TV (US)| FREE DAZN trial (CA) | Optus Sport (AUS) | Spark Sport (NZ)

 

With a return date for key striker Dominic Calvert-Lewin still some way off, there was further bad news for Benitez this week with confirmation that his side’s stand out player so far this season, Abdoulaye Doucouré, is set to face a lengthy spell out with fractured metatarsal.

That injury compounded a tough few days for the Toffees, having lost 1-0 in a toothless display at home to West Ham on Saturday, but a boost does come ahead of this fixture, with news that Brazilian star Richarlison is expected to be fit for this clash.

Facing Everton today are a Watford side that failed to get a new manager bounce last weekend, with Claudio Ranieri’s opening match in charge at Vicarage Road a ruthless 5-0 tanking by Liverpool which leaves them two places above the relegation zone

Follow our guide to get a Everton vs Watford live stream and watch the Premier League online from anywhere today.

 

How to watch Everton vs Watford from outside your country

If you’re abroad right now and struggling to tap into your local coverage of the game, you’ll want a VPN. This’ll help you circumvent the geo-blocking that will try to stop you watching a Everton vs Watford live stream in particular parts of the world.

They’re a useful means of getting around this issue, are cheap, and easy to set-up as well. Here’s how it’s done.

Use a VPN to watch Everton vs Watford from anywhere

ExpressVPN is the world’s top VPN
We’ve put all of the major VPN services to the test and we rate ExpressVPN as the absolute best of the bunch. It’s compatible with loads of devices including iOS, Android, Amazon Fire Stick, PlayStation, Apple TV and such, and we found it secure, speedy and simple-to-use.

Another great perk is the fact that it comes with a 30-day money back guarantee and 3-months FREE, so you can see if it’s right for you with no strings attached.

 

Once you’ve downloaded the software, just follow the prompts to install it then select the location you want to relocate your IP address to – it really is that easy.

Can I watch a Everton vs Watford Premier League live stream in the UK?

One of the few positives to come out of the global pandemic was that every Premier League match last season was legitimately available to watch live in the UK, provided you were a subscriber to Sky Sports, BT Sports and Amazon Prime Video.

With capacity crowds now allowed back into stadiums, it’s business as usual with the amount of matches being broadcast live in the region once again limited.

That means no more 3pm Saturday afternoon kick-offs live on TV in the UK, so you won’t be able to watch this game live… unless you already subscribe to an overseas streaming service that is showing the game, such as DAZN or Optus Sport.

While geo-blocking will prevent you from accessing your stream like you would at home, getting a VPN service as outlined above will allow you to change your online location, allowing you to watch your domestic coverage without a hitch.

How to watch EPL online in US without cable

NBC is the official US broadcaster for the 2021/22 Premier League season, and it shows every match across NBCSN, USA Network and its streaming service Peacock.

Everton vs Watford kicks off at 10am ET / 7am PT on Saturday morning, and is being shown exclusively on USA Network.

If you want a more comprehensive OTT streaming service, Sling TV is reasonably priced and includes USA Network as part of its Sling Blue package. The usual cost is $35 a month, but there’s an introductory offer in place that gets you a full month of access for only $10.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Trending

%d bloggers like this: