Connect with us

SPORTS

Watch Egypt vs Libya Live Streaming

Published

on

Egypt vs Libya: Egypt will take on Libya in their third match of the 2022 World Cup qualifiers in a Group F fixture.

Egypt vs Libya: Preview

Egypt are one of the best sides from Africa and have maintained a great form, throughout their World Cup qualifying campaign and are second in their group after the first two matches. They played out a 1-1 draw against Gabon in their last match, despite being down to 10-men in the 73rd minute. Mostafa Mohammed scored the 90th minute equalizer to earn them a point. The Egyptians will look to get their second victory against Libya which will take them to the top of the table.

Libya are currently the group toppers of Group F, and have picked up 6 points from their first two games against Angola and Gabon. They have managed to win all three of their matches in the recent international break in September. However they will come up against a much tougher opponent against Egypt.

Egypt vs Libya: Match Timings

Date Time Timezone
Friday, 8th October 12:00 PM PST
Friday, 8th October 3:00 PM ET
Friday, 8th October 7:00 PM GMT
Friday, 8th October 8:00 PM BST
Saturday, 9th October 12:30 AM IST

Egypt vs Libya: Venue

The 2022 World Cup qualifier fixture between Egypt and Libya will be played at the Borg El Arab Stadium. It has a seating capacity of 86,000 and is the second largest stadium in Africa.

Egypt vs Libya: Predictions

Egypt are in great form at the moment, and are clearly the better side on paper. However, they need to be wary of the threat Libya possess. We predict a 2-0 victory for Egyptians.

Egypt vs Libya: Live Stream

The information for the live streaming platforms for this match is not available and fans will have to keep an eye on the official social handles of their respective countries. For any further updates stay tuned.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Trending

%d bloggers like this: