Watch Chelsea vs Watford Live Streaming

Chelsea vs Watford Live Streaming, Kick-Off Time, and Lineup. Follow the live coverage to watch Chelsea vs Watford on Sky Sports, BT Sport, and Supersport.

Latest score

Leicester City (3-0 vs. Crystal Palace) and Manchester United (5-2 vs. AFC Bournemouth)

Chelsea starting lineup (4-3-3):
Arrizabalaga | Azpilicueta (c), Zouma, Christensen, James | Barkley, Kanté, Mount | Pulisic, Giroud, Willian

Substitutes from: Caballero, Rüdiger, Alonso, Jorginho, Gilmour, Loftus-Cheek, Hudson-Odoi, Pedro, Abraham

Watford starting lineup (4-2-3-1):
Foster | Femenía, Dawson, Kabasele, Mariappa | Chalobah, Capoue | Hughes, Doucouré, Sarr | Deeney (c)

Substitutes from: Gomes, Cleverley, Welbeck, Masina, Cathcart, João Pedro, Gray, Holebas, Pereyra

Date / Time: Saturday, July 4, 2020, 20.00 BST; 3pm EDT; 12:30am IST (next day)
Venue: Stamford Bridge, SW6
Referee: Kevin Friend (on pitch); Graham Scott (VAR)

On TV: Sky Sports Main Event (UK); NBCSN (USA); Star Sports Select HD1 (India); SuperSport 3, Canal+ Sport 2 (NGA)
Streaming: Sky Go (UK); NBC Sports Live (USA); Hotstar (India); DStv Now (NGA)

Admin

Welcome to the Global News Nigeria, I am a blogger and a video editor in Nigeria, My aims and objectives are to share knowledge and varieties of news, sports and information across the globe.

%d bloggers like this: