Connect with us

SPORTS

Watch Chelsea vs Plymouth Live Streaming

Published

on

Chelsea vs Plymouth live stream – Chelsea host Plymouth Argyle in the fourth round of the FA Cup on Saturday afternoon at Stamford Bridge.

Thomas Tuchel’s side welcome the League One side to the capital following a comfortable 5-1 third round win over non-league Chesterfield.

Meanwhile, Steven Schumacher’s Greens beat Championship outfit Birmingham City after extra-time to set up a tie with the Champions League holders.

Here are all the details that you need to tune into Chelsea versus Plymouth Argyle on Saturday 5 February:

United Kingdom

Kick-off gets underway at 12:30 UK time.

United States of America

Eastern time: 07:30 EST

Pacific time: 04:30 PST

How to Watch

For UK supporters, the game will available to watch live on the BBC Red Button.

US customers can view the FA Cup tie on ESPN+.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Trending

    %d bloggers like this: