Connect with us

SPORTS

Watch Belgium vs France Live Streaming

Published

on

Watch Belgium vs France Live Streaming

These two neighbouring rivals face off in Turin tonight in what looks like being a fascinating semi-final clash. Read on to find out how to watch Belgium vs France online and get a Nations League live stream, no matter where you are in the world right now.

BELGIUM VS FRANCE LIVE STREAM

Date: Thursday, October 7

Kick-off time: 8.45pm CET / 7.45pm BST / 2.45pm ET / 11.45am PT / 5.45am AEDT / 7.45am NZDT

Venue: Allianz Stadium, Turin (Italy)

Live stream: Sky Sports (UK) | ESPN / Sling TV (US) | Optus Sport (AUS) | Sky Sport

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

Belgium booked their place in the last four after claiming top spot in League A Group 2 ahead of England and Denmark, while the French edged past current Nation League champions Portugal to take top spot in Group 3.

With time seemingly running out for Belgium’s ‘Golden Generation’ to finally claim a tournament win, the likes of Romelu Lukaku, Kevin De Buyne and Eden Hazard will be intent on taking a step closer to silverware with a win against their local rivals in Italy this evening.

Roberto Martinez will be without key defender Thomas Meunier, whilst wide forwards Dries Mertens and Jeremy Doku are also unavailable through injury, while France boss Didier Deschamps will have to make do without midfielder enforcer N’Golo Kante.

Follow our guide to get a Belgium vs France live stream and watch the UEFA Nations League online from anywhere this weekend.

How to watch Belgium vs France from outside your country

If you’re abroad right now and struggling to tap into your local coverage of the game, you’ll want a VPN. This’ll help you circumvent the geo-blocking that will try to stop you watching a Italy vs Spain live stream in particular parts of the world.

They’re a useful means of getting around this issue, are cheap, and easy to set-up as well.

Use a VPN to watch Belgium vs France from anywhere

ExpressVPN is the world’s top VPN
We’ve put all of the major VPN services to the test and we rate ExpressVPN as the absolute best of the bunch. It’s compatible with loads of devices including iOS, Android, Amazon Fire Stick, PlayStation, Apple TV and such, and we found it secure, speedy and simple-to-use.

Another great perk is the fact that it comes with a 30-day money back guarantee and 3-months FREE, so you can see if it’s right for you with no strings attached.

Once you’ve downloaded the software, just follow the prompts to install it then select the location you want to relocate your IP address to – it really is that easy.

How to watch Belgium vs France: live stream Nations League football in the UK

This fixture will be shown exclusively on Sky Sports via its Sky Sports Football channel.

The game is set to kick-off at 7.45pm BST, with coverage of the game starting at 7pm BST.

Sky customers with a Sky Sports subscription can watch this game on the go on mobile devices via the Sky Go streaming service, which has dedicated apps for iOS, iPadOS and Android devices along with Xbox and PlayStation consoles. If you want to sign up, you can check out our dedicated guide to Sky TV deals and packages for today’s best prices.

If you don’t fancy being locked in to a long, expensive contract, consider the more flexible streaming option, Now, (formerly Now TV).

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Trending

%d bloggers like this: