Watch Atletico Madrid vs Chelsea Live Streaming

Chelsea face Atlético Madrid on Tuesday for the first time since December 2017. Here’s how to watch the Atletico Madrid vs Chelsea match live in the USA as they play in the UEFA Champions League Round of 16 first leg.

When is the next Chelsea match?
The game will be played on Tuesday, February 23 at 3:00 PM ET (2:00 PM CT/12:00 PM PT)

Where will the game be played?
This fixture will be held at the National Arena in Bucharest, Romania

How can U.S. fans watch the Chelsea match?
Watch the Chelsea FC game live in the USA on TV and streaming via CBS Sports Network& CBS All Access

How can I listen to live commentary?
Download and listen to live commentary on the official The 5th Stand App

How do I watch it with other U.S. Chelsea fans?
Watch the match with fellow Chelsea FC fans.

Related posts