Connect with us

SPORTS

Watch Athletic Bilbao vs Barcelona Live Streaming

Published

on

Watch Athletic Bilbao vs Barcelona Live Streaming

Athletic Bilbao vs Barcelona live streaming is available to watch on BT Sport, Fubo TV and other TV Channel, as Bilbao face Barca in tonight La Liga fixture.

LINEUPS

BARCELONA

Starting XI: Neto; Dest, García, Piqué, Alba; De Jong, Busquets, Pedri; Griezmann, Memphis, Braithwaite (4-3-3)

Bench: Peña (GK), Arnau (GK), Araujo, Umtiti, Emerson, Balde, Nico, Roberto, Gavi, Puig, Demir, Manaj

ATHLETIC BILBAO

Starting XI: Agirrezabala; Lekue, Vivian, Martínez, Balenziaga; Berenguer, García, Vencedor, Muniain; Williams, Sancet (4-4-2)

Bench: Ezkieta (GK), Nuñez, Vesga, Morcillo, De Marcos, Zarraga, Villalibre, R. García, Williams, Serrano

MATCH INFO

Competition/Round: 2021-22 La Liga, Matchday 2

Date/Time: Satuday, August 21, 2021, 10pm CET (Barcelona), 9pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 4pm ET, 1pm PT (USA), 1.30am IST (India, Sunday)

VenueSan Mamés, Bilbao, Basque Country, Spain

Referee: Juan Martínez Munuera

VAR: Ignacio Iglesias Villanueva

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM LA LIGA

How to watch on TV: Not Available (USA), TSN 3 (Canada), LaLigaTV (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), MTV (India), Movistar LaLiga (Spain)

How to watch onlineESPN+ (USA), LaLigaTV (UK),

Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, watch the swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Trending

%d bloggers like this: