Connect with us

SPORTS

Watch Arsenal vs Chelsea Live Streaming of Pre-Season Friendly

Published

on

Watch Arsenal vs Chelsea Live Streaming of Pre-Season Friendly

Arsenal take on Chelsea in a crucial pre-season friendly game at Emirates, ahead the start of 2021/22 season, where is where to watch Arsenal vs Chelsea live stream of pre-season friendly at 3pm.

Mikel Arteta’s side meet Thomas Tuchel’s men in the pre-season friendly but the two rivalry clubs doesn’t joke with their meeting.

Kick-off time

United Kingdom

Kick-off gets underway at 15:00 UK time.

United States of America

Eastern time: 10:00 EST

Pacific time: 07:00 PST

How to Watch

For UK and USA based supporters, the game will be available to watch via the Chelsea 5th Stand App and via the club’s official website. It will cost £7.99 to watch the match, with some of the proceeds going towards the charity Mind.

TV Channel: Arsenal vs Chelsea is available to be streamed live on BT Sport, Sky Sports, beIN Sports HD, SuperSport and ESPN.

Fans can follow the live update or commentary on Arsenal TV, Chelsea TV and via Twitter official page.

 

Trending

%d bloggers like this: