Connect with us


Mikel Arteta Releases Arsenal Squad To Face Slavia Prague



Mikel Arteta Releases Arsenal's 25-man Squad To Face Olympaicos

Mikel Arteta has released Arsenal squad to face Slavia Prague in the UEFA Europa League quarter-final at Emirates today after their round of 16 victory over Olympiacos.

Arsenal continues their Europa League run as they take on Slavia Prague in the quarterfinal at Emirates by 20:00pm on Thursday night. Here is the full Arsenal squad for the Europa League quarter-final clash against Slavia Prague.

Full Arsenal squad available to face Slavia Prague:

Goalkeepers: Bernd Leno, Mat Ryan & Karl Hein.

Defenders: Hector Bellerin, Cedric Soares, Gabriel Magalhaes, Rob Holding, Pablo Mari & Calum Chambers

Midfielders: Willian, Nicolas Pepe, Bukayo Saka, Reiss Nelson, Granit Xhaka, Thomas Partey, Dani Ceballos, Mohamed Elneny, Martin Odegaard (if passed fit) & Emile Smith Rowe.

Strikers: Alexandre Lacazette, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Eddie Nketiah & Gabriel Martinelli.


%d bloggers like this: