Full list of 9 Newly Appointed Permanent Secretaries by President Buhari

The president of Nigeria, Muhammadu Buhari has just inaugurated nine newly appointed permanent secretaries to office here is the full list name of the permanent secretaries.

Dr. (Mrs.) Evelyn Ngige wife to the Minister of Labour and Employment top the list of the newly appointed permanent secretaries.

Meet the newly appointed permanent secretaries by president Muhammadu Buhari.

Musa Hassan (Borno State)

Mr Ahmed Aliyu (Niger State)

Mrs. Olushola Idowu (Ogun State)

Andrew David Adejoh (North-Central)

Umar Idris Tijjani, (North-East)

Dr. Nasir Sani Gwarzo (North-West)

Nebeolisa Victor Anako, (South-East)

Fashedemi Temitope Peter (South-West

(Mrs) Evelyn Ngige (South-South).

Those are the full list of 9 newly appointed permanent secretaries by president Buhari.


Welcome to the Global News Nigeria, I am a blogger and a video editor in Nigeria, My aims and objectives are to share knowledge and varieties of news, sports and information across the globe.

%d bloggers like this: