Chelsea’s Champions League, FA Cup, Premier League Fixtures For 2020/21 Season

Chelsea begin the Premier League 2020/21 season campaign away from home against Brighton and Hove Albion on September 14.

The 2020/21 season will begin behind closed doors. The Premier League is committed to getting fans back into full stadia as soon as possible, with safety always being the priority.

Changes to fixtures

Supporters are reminded that throughout the campaign there will be alterations to the fixtures. Match dates can change for a variety of reasons, including live TV broadcast selections and to accommodate matches in European and domestic cup competitions. For this reason, Premier League fixtures are always advertised as being subject to change.

Below are the approximate dates for when the announcements on matches that have been selected for live TV broadcast will be made. Changes to September fixtures will be announced as soon as possible. The schedule for later in the season will be confirmed in due course.

October fixtures – 11 September
November – 22 September
December  – 9 October

Chelsea’s Premier League fixtures – 2020/21

Mon 14 Sep Brighton and Hove Albion Away
Sat 19 Sep Liverpool Home
Sat 26 Sep West Bromwich Albion Away
Sat 3 Oct Crystal Palace Home
Sat 17 Oct Southampton Home
Sat 24 Oct Manchester United Away
Sat 31 Oct Burnley Away
Sat 7 Nov Sheffield United Home
Sat 21 Nov Newcastle United Away
Sat 28 Nov Tottenham Hotspur Home
Sat 5 Dec Leeds United Home
Sat 12 Dec Everton Away
Tue 15 Dec Wolverhampton Wanderers Away
Sat 19 Dec West Ham United Home
Sat 26 Dec Arsenal Away
Mon 28 Dec Aston Villa Home
Sat 2 Jan Manchester City Home
Tue 12 Jan Leicester City Away
Sat 16 Jan Fulham Away
Wed 27 Jan Wolverhampton Wanderers Home
Sat 30 Jan Burnley Home
Wed 3 Feb Tottenham Hotspur Away
Sat 6 Feb Sheffield United Away
Sat 13 Feb Newcastle United Home
Sat 20 Feb Southampton Away
Sat 27 Feb Manchester United Home
Sat 6 Mar Everton Home
Sat 13 Mar Leeds United Away
Sat 20 Mar Liverpool Away
Sat 3 Apr West Bromwich Albion Home
Sat 10 Apr Crystal Palace Away
Sat 17 Apr Brighton & Hove Albion Home
Sat 24 Apr West Ham United Away
Sat 1 May Fulham Home
Sat 8 May Manchester City Away
Wed 12 May Arsenal Home
Sat 15 May Leicester City Home
Sun 23 May Aston Villa Away

The table below shows Chelsea’s potential fixtures in all competitions. These are subject to change.

Internationals 31 August – 8 September

Monday 14 Sept. Brighton and Hove Albion away

Saturday 19 Sept. Liverpool home

Carabao Cup22/23 September Round three

Saturday 26 Sept. West Bromwich Albion away

Carabao Cup29/30 September Round four

Saturday 3 October Crystal Palace home

Internationals 5 – 13 October

Saturday 17 October Southampton home

Champions League 20/21 October Group stage, matchday one

Saturday 24 October Manchester United away

Champions League 27/28 October Group stage, matchday two

Saturday 31 October Burnley away

Champions League 3/4 November Group stage, matchday three

Saturday 7 November Sheffield United home

Internationals 9 – 17 November

Saturday 21 November Newcastle United away

Champions League 24/25 November Group stage, matchday four

Saturday 28 November Tottenham Hotspur home

Champions League 1/2 December Group stage, matchday five

Saturday 5 December Leeds United home

Champions League 8/9 December Group stage, matchday six

Saturday 12 December Everton away

Wednesday 16 December Wolverhampton Wanderers away

Saturday 19 December West Ham United home

Carabao Cup 22/23 December Round five

Saturday 26 December Arsenal away

Monday 28 December Aston Villa home

Saturday 2 January Manchester City home

Carabao Cup 5/6 January Semi-finals (one leg)

FA Cup Saturday 9 January Third round

EPL Tuesday 12 January Leicester City away

Saturday 16 January Fulham away

FA Cup Saturday 23 January Fourth round

Wednesday 27 January Wolverhampton Wanderers home

Saturday 30 January Burnley home

Wednesday 3 February Tottenham Hotspur away

Saturday 6 February Sheffield United away

FA Cup Wednesday 10 February Fifth round

Saturday 13 February Newcastle United home

Champions League 16/17 February Round of 16, first leg – half the fixtures

Saturday 20 February Southampton away

Champions League 23/24 February Round of 16, first leg – half the fixtures

Saturday 27 February Manchester United home

Carabao Cup Sunday 28 February Final (Wembley)

Saturday 6 March Everton home

Champions League 9/10 March Round of 16, second leg – half the fixtures

Saturday 13 March Leeds United away

Champions League 16/17 March Round of 16, second leg – half the fixtures

Saturday 20 March Liverpool away

FA Cup Saturday 20 March Sixth round

Internationals 22 – 30 March Premier League

Saturday 3 April West Bromwich Albion home

Champions League 6/7 April Quarter-finals, first leg

Saturday 10 April Crystal Palace away

Champions League 13/14 April Quarter-finals, second leg

Saturday 17 April Brighton and Hove Albion home

FA Cup Saturday 17 April Semi-finals

Saturday 24 April West Ham United away

Champions League 27/28 April Semi-finals, first leg

Saturday 1 May Fulham home

Champions League 4/5 May Semi-finals, second leg

Saturday 8 May Manchester City away

Wednesday 12 May Arsenal home

Saturday 15 May Leicester City home

FA Cup Saturday 15 May Final (Wembley)

Sunday 23 May Aston Villa away

Champions League Saturday 29 May Final (Istanbul)

Admin

Welcome to the Global News Nigeria, I am a blogger and a video editor in Nigeria, My aims and objectives are to share knowledge and varieties of news, sports and information across the globe.

%d bloggers like this: