BREAKING: Akeredolu to emerges winner of Ondo governorship election

Ondo Governor Oluwarotimi Akeredolu of the All Progressives Congress (APC) has won in 15 of the 18 local government results so far declared by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).

From the results so far announced, Akeredolu is leading with a wide margin.

Fifteen LGAs have been announced and APC has won in 12.

His closest rival, Mr. Eyitayo Jegede of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) won in three local government areas.

Details shortly.


Welcome to the Global News Nigeria, I am a blogger and a video editor in Nigeria, My aims and objectives are to share knowledge and varieties of news, sports and information across the globe.

%d bloggers like this: